dead flowers - 2012 / ....:
From the ashes of Children of god this trio started.
So it's actually a rebirth of children of god and will record some sessions in the couple of months and years.

Who knows.

thierry - guitar
sander - drums
me - bass / vocals

session 1 - 2012

profit of hatred
the city is burning
smell the blood

session 2 - 2012

breaking down
run for your fucking life
genesis genocide